Click on the titles for more information. For information about our relevant publications, click here.

Academic staff

Research associates

Dr Ashley Hibbard
Dr Valerie Hobbs
Brandon Hurlbert
Revd Peter King
Dr Trevor Laurence
Dr Maria Power
Dr Michael Spalione
Charlotte Trombin
Ceri Webb

Council of Reference

Rosa Hunt
Mark Cheesman
Peter Hatton
Kathryn Morgan

Research Students

Sara Améstegui Deik
Francis Mathew

Support staff

Sophie Atkinson
Pavla Slugenova
Abi Reid